Return to Hotel / Motel Laser Engraved Key Tags
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company July 16, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Reep from Wilsonville, OR United States  
Sanzo was so easy to work with. I chose them because other reviews rated their customer service so highly and it was the truth. I needed to deviate from standard procedures and they were happy to work with me. The product turned out great and I'd use them again without hesitation. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service June 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogunquit, ME United States  
This company is so responsive, and the customer service is excellent.  the product was just as advertised.  I would recommend this company to anyone.  Kudos to Nate, extremely helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabin Keys June 16, 2022
Reviewer: BE Friday from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  
We vacation every summer with friends and are always looking for a fresh and innovative way to memorialize our trips.  This year, we had Hotel/Montel key tags made to resemble those you'd get when you visit a swanky hotel.  Our guests loved them.  Sanzo made the ordering easy and the delivery was swift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the MOST helpful! March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Such a pleasure figuring out the perfect promotional product for our company. Great communication, speedy delivery. Looking forward to continue working with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just right January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coleman, TX United States  
This was a re-order for us, and all was completed as requested.  The only change that I'd appreciate is notification of shipping.  I emailed Sanzo, asking when and how the key fobs would ship, but received no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Rob Kimball from New York City, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Key tags September 27, 2021
Reviewer: RON DICKERHOOF from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Product was great, communication was great, delivery was great. Could not ask for a better exp
Product was great, communication was great, delivery was great.  Thank you



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Customer Service September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Fellows from San Ramon, CA United States  
This is the third or forth time I have ordered from Sanzo.  Every time the items were perfectly produced and with a very short turnaround from order to receipt. I have no reason to shop for engraved key tags anywhere else.  I highly recommend Sanzo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motel Key Tags August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Juju from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Sanzo Specialities is great to work with and the products are perfect.  We buy a lot of the motel key tags and have had zero issues.  Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hotel Keys August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Crystal Rovente from Lopez Island, WA United States  
Excellent customer service year after year! Even though we are located across the county in WA State we would not go elsewhere because of the excellent service Sanzo provides!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items