Return to Outdoor Brochure Box on a Stake in White - 6 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Phillip Seyfrit from Richmond, KY United States  
very, very
pleased with product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 held up better than expected September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sue D from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
Purchased these to leave voting materials in outdoor locations.  Easy to modify and protected very well from the elements.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Allison Pflaum from Kyle, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product and service June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Shirley from Columbia, SC United States  
the brochure box was what I expected. Their service was great as well based on one small issue I had with the shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brochure Box February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Hawley from Orlando, FL United States  
I love the white brochure box but I'm certain I ordered black to hide dirt.  Also I paid for an engraving of our name which is no where to be found.  I will use them just the same because we need them now.  Wish I had gotten what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! February 22, 2019
Reviewer: CF VATTEROTT CONST from St. Louis, MO United States  
We needed more stakes and flyer boxes for our homes and Sanzo Specialties was amazing! Great quality, pricing, and delivery time! We will be ordering more products for them for our homebuilding needs in the future!

Thank you again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommend this item December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Outdoor Brochure Box was exactly as represented in the online information. It is sturdy and holds up well to the environmental elements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 brochure box October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Como  
Nice looking product I liked the bonus of a business card holder inside

Was this review helpful to you?