Return to Hotel / Motel Wood Engraved Key Tags
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these September 7, 2019
Reviewer: David Serpa from Newfane, VT United States  
They look and feel great. Perfect touch for our lodge in Vermont.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kate Fuller from Burdett, NY United States  
Ordered 10 sets of the engraved wood key tags to add a special touch to our newly remodeled beer-centric Lodge in the Finger Lakes. Customer service was great in walking me through the order and the design department went through several rounds to give me exactly what I had pictured in my head. The final product is really cool and nicely finished. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a unique key tag option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely perfect! July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solvang, CA United States  
I ordered a single motel style keychain. Wonderful quality, beautifully made. Shipped super fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Curtis from Kuna, ID United States  
For the publication of my paranormal/horror fiction, I created a grand prize giveaway that included prizes that associated with my book (basically, a literary treasure hunt). The story takes place in a hotel and I ordered a custom key tag with the fictional hotel's name and the room number where my story begins.
Ordering, receiving, and quality were flawless and fantastic! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Concierge November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bozeman, MT United States  
Nate was a pleasure to work with.  Very Professional, knowledgeable.  Provided excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Tran from Tampa, FL United States  
Ordered key tags for wedding incredibly last minute and SanzoSpecialties delivered not only thorough and respectful customer service but delivered the order in the said timespan. Will be ordering from them again for events!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for! August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Marion Sanchez from Cullman, AL United States  
These key tags are great. They're classier than the usual plastic motel/hotel key tags but of course are equal practical. They look great. The imprint on them is perfect. The only thing I would mention is that I was expecting them to be a bit more firm or solid but by no means do I think they will break easily. I was satisfied with the price especially with he quantity that I ordered. I will use Sanzo Specialties again. The staff was great to work with when they call and emailed to confirm some information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2018
Reviewer: STEPHEN MILEWSKI from EAST SANDWICH, MA United States  
NICE DESIGN , GOOD QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kelley Amdur, Dandelion Inn from Carbondale, CO United States  
Love these key tags, and the Sanzo rep was super helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Simone Knepper from Crestline, CA United States  
I could not be happier with these beautiful wood key tags. They implemented my logo perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?