Home >

Review our Site and Services
Review our Site and Services


 
Please use this page to write any comments you may have. We take all feedback seriously and will respond back when applicable.



Average Rating: Average Rating: 4 of 5 4 of 5 Total Reviews: 4 Write a review »

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor turn around time and communication December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Berry from Roswell, NM  
I placed an order on 11/26/19. On 12/05/19 I received an email requesting more information and approval of artwork. I responded the same day. On 12/13/19, I called Sanzo requesting on an update of arrival. I was told that there was an large order that the printer wanted to finish before processing mine. "He may print them next week". In this day and age I believe 9 days after order was placed to receive an email requesting more information is needed...then 8 days later I had to call for an update...this is completely unacceptable and if and when I do get my order...it will be the last that I order from Sanzo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personal Key Tags September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dave J from northern NJ  
There's so many pluses in using Sanzo Specialties. My key tags came out exactly as designed.  The price was wonderful. The service was spot on.  Communications were perfect.  I would use Sanzo again in a heartbeat. 👍
Want to see the tag?  Go to www.facebook.com/CameoParkway 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: rima keprios from Cass Lake, MN United States  
I want to thank Sanzo Specialties from the bottom of my heart for their outstanding and prompt service. They made every effort going above and beyond to make certain my needs were met with my rush order which I received ahead of schedule! On Monday, 3/25/19, it was a pleasure working with Charlie, Ro, Nate and the kind woman that answered the phone. Each one of you were AWESOME!
Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Customer Service May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Denise S. from Bethlehem, PA United States  
When I ordered the OUTDOOR BROCHURE BOX ON A STAKE and paid for 3-day shipping and it took a week to arrive, They promptly and happily refunded me the shipping difference.  I would most definitely use them and recommend them to my colleagues.

Was this review helpful to you?